PORTO

FREE TOURS

 

FREE TOUR

À PORTO

MARDI, JEUDI ET SAMEDI

10H30 ET 15H30

Si vous voulez voir le meilleur de Porto en une journée, notre Free Tour à Porto est vraiment le bon choix pour vous. Ce free tour est une superbe introduction à la ville et vous permettra de voir les principales attractions de Porto en une seule visite.

FREE

FREE TOUR ALTERNATIVE

MARDI ET VENDREDI

15H30 (EN ANGLAIS)

Ce free tour est une excellente introduction à l'autre côté de Porto et à sa vie alternative. Vous aurez l'occasion de voir de nombreux projets d'art de rue à Porto au cours d'une visite captivante.

FREE

FREE TOUR

CULTUREL

DU JEUDI AU LUNDI

15H00 (EN ANGLAIS)

Ce free tour vous ouvrira le cœur à l'âme de Porto et à la culture de son peuple, les fameux Tripeiros. Cette visite est incroyablement éclectique et couvre la fondation de la ville jusqu'au XXe siècle.

FREE

PORTO

TOURS

HARRY POTTER

SAMEDI | 11H00

Porto est un lieu enchanteur, c'est sûr, mais rien n'a plus de magie dans cette ville que notre Tour Harry Potter. Prenez une baguette magique et rejoignez notre guide magicien pour cette visite originale de Porto créée pour tous les fans de Potter.

FREE

 

À PROPOS DE

PORTO

BIENVENUE À PORTO

L'histoire de Porto est millénaire et est étroitement liée aux grands moments de l'histoire du Portugal. Ce lien est si évident que le nom même de la ville à l'époque romaine, Portus Cale (le port du village de Cale), a donné naissance au nom de Portugal.

VISITEZ

NOTRE BLOG

Veuillez noter que la participation à nos visites est strictement volontaire. Take Porto et les guides ne seront en aucun cas responsables des blessures corporelles et/ou matérielles subies pendant les visites. Take Porto se réserve le droit d'admission à tout tour. Veuillez vous préparer à la marche et aux conditions météorologiques. Un adulte doit accompagner les enfants de moins de 13 ans. Licence d'activité 1399/2016.

NOTRE

CITÉS

Porto Free Walking Tour
Porto Free Walking Tour
 

PORTO

FREE TOURS

Porto Free Walking Tour

PORTO

FREE TOUR

EVERYDAY 

10.30 AM & 3.30 PM

If you want to see the best of Porto in one day, our Centre Free Tour is definitely the right choice for you. This free tour is a great introduction to the city and you’ll get to see Porto’s top attractions in one single tour.

FREE

Porto Free Tour

STREET ART

FREE TOUR

MON & FRI

4.30 PM

This free tour is a great introduction to the other side of Porto and you’ll get to see many projects of street art in Porto in a captivating tour.

FREE

Oporto Free Walking Tour

SUNSET

PORTO FREE TOUR

TUE, THU & SAT

5.30 PM

This free tour will open your heart to Porto’s soul and the culture of its people, the famous Tripeiros. This tour is incredibly eclectic and covers the foundation of the city up until the XX century.

FREE

Harry Potter Porto Free Tour.jpg

HARRY POTTER
FREE TOUR

SATURDAY

3.00 PM

Porto is an enchanting place, that's for sure, but nothing has more magic in this city than our Harry Potter Tour. Grab a wand and join our wizard guide on this original tour of Porto created for all Potter fans.

FREE

Legends & Mysteries Porto Free Tour

LEGENDS&MYSTERIES
FREE TOUR

FRI, SAT & MON

10.30 AM

Legends and Mysteries Free Tour is a journey to the hidden Porto, its best kept secrets and most fascinating legends. Do not miss the hidden and mysterious side of Invicta, in an entertaining journey through the most enchanted, obscure and sometimes terrifying stories.

FREE

ABOUT

PORTO

WELCOME TO PORTO

The history of Porto is millenary and is closely linked to great moments in Portugal's history. This connection is so evident that the very name of the city in the Roman period, Portus Cale (the port of the village of Cale), gave rise to the name of Portugal.

CHECK

OUR BLOG

Please Note: Participation in our tours is strictly on a voluntary basis. Take Porto and the guides will not be responsible in any way for injuries to body and/or property incurred during the tours. Take Porto reserves the right of admission to any tour. Please come prepared for walking and for the weather conditions. An adult must accompany children under 13. Activity License 1399/2016.

OUR

CITIES